…….

When everything you’ll get is
everything that
you’ve wanted, baby
(well which would you prefer)
My
finger on the trigger, or
(
me face down, down across your floor)
Well just so long as this thing’s
loaded!!

Don’t bother trying to explain baby
I know exactly what goes on
when you’re on and
How about I’m
outside of your window
Watchin you keep the details covered
You’re such a sucker

Hoping for the best just hoping nothing happens
A thousand clever lines unread on clever napkins
I wil never ask if you don’t ever tell me
I
know you well enough to know you never loved me

WHY CAN’T I FEEL ANYTHING
FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN YOU!!!!
WHY CAN’T I FEEL ANYTHING

FROM ANYONE OTHER THAN YOU!!!

I stay wrecked and jealous for this,
for this simple reason
I just need to keep you in mind
as something larger than life!!!


