I think I am just dreaming this.

The very moment I woke up this morning was the most awesome thing that has ever happened to me…i think.  Well, just so you know, I closed my eyes the night before with the finality in my head that i wouldnt be able to wake up the next damn day…but hey, here I freakin am! 

My head was bannged up really hard into the tiled floor yesterday.  I dunno it if was from sheer drunkennes cause I know I wasnt yet or from meer madness.  The funny thing was that after my skull hit the floor, I was laughing all over and the bottle of beer I was holding in my hand and my phone on the othere were still in tact.  The beer was standing strong while I was lying headfirst on the ground.  I didnt know what to do at the time cause the pain was so agonizing so I just laughed my head off to take the pain away.  Crying wouldnt have done me any better, right?

