Murder on My Mind

Now that my schedule has changed from graveyard to senator shift, I have the time to read some books again. I work starting from 11am until 8pm and there arent really a lot of chats in that time frame. I am currently reading the NECRONOMICON: The Best Weird Tales of H.P. Lovecraft at night to give me nightmares as I sleep and at daytime, I read The World’s Most Notorious Murders to put some thrill in my fluorescent powered lifestyle.People have found it strange why I am fascinated with these kinds of topics or as to why even entertain my thoughts with these? I have loads of books and files in my computer about killers, murderers and crime stories. I don’t really care at all what people think. I like reading, and it just happens to be that what ticks me is reading about people being killed.

