Booking

Its my Day Off and its pay-freakin’-day! Awesome! I stopped by at the Booksale at Rob today and bought two goodies : The Merlin Conspiracy by Diana Wynne Jones and Stonewolf by Brenda Seabrooke. Both children’s books from the looks of it, but they were screaming “pick me! pick me! me too! me too!”. Haha!
To think that I had enough books for the day, I went to SM again bought three more. This time, the genre is a little bit more darker. I added Last Words by Mariah Stewart, Matala by Craig Holden and Vampire Forensics by National Geographic. The last book was supposed to be for my older sister but I think I will read it first and let her borrow it instead.
That is it for today, and that is what I spent on my 15 days worth of hard work. I plan on saving more this year. Hopefully, I will not be tempted to buy more clothes now that I have more books to read and to keep me from going to the malls.
Hopefully.

